So far today has been pretty uneventful. All I have to do in English is turn in my work cited page….then go home and rewrite half my five page research paper. I am a freak when it comes to writing scholarly type papers. I am never satisfied with anything I write. I rewrite while I read my finished product at least four times before I turn anything in. Granted I haven’t received a grade any lower than an A-, but it’s still an irritating process. I have plenty to write, but I am having issues making most of the information flow in the same direction. The biggest paper I have turned in to date was only six pages but this one will end up being twelve. I am supposed to turn in a five page copy of my main arguments tomorrow to prove I did the assignment, but I tore it apart last night and I will rewrite it this afternoon. I’m almost glad this is my last required English class. Structured writing makes my brain shake……

