I need to pay more attention, and take better pictures. Trying to keep up with a picture a day is already becoming an issue and we haven’t even made it through the first two weeks….

  This is where I catch the bus. It’s the first day of school, and the day I froze my stupid face.

I tried to take one of those anonymous pictures from the back of the bus, but the local wildlife wouldn’t cooperate. Then I tried to get the wall of  the bus, but all I got was a picture of the guy who was sleeping under a blanket. I guess he thought this was his private RV.

Rain drops on the Japanese Maple in the front yard.

 All it took was a windy 23 degrees for old man winter to kick my ass. How can you tell which parts were not covered?

Old Mr. Winter can kiss my ass; I’m ready for him now….I asked the girl Big-5 if this face mask came with an AK-47, and she didn’t get it? Oh well, I tried.

 This is Ladybug. She is 14.5 years old now. This picture makes her look like a frail little mouse even though she weighs 38 pounds.

                                                                                                               Dinner fixings. Brussels with butter and parmesan cheese.

