HOLY SHIT! I have been a mental wreck this whole friggin day! It’s snowed this morning; maybe that’s what caused it? ALL day I haven’t been able to focus on anything school related. I was supposed to do a bunch of paperwork in my Chemistry lab this evening, but I couldn’t keep a straight thought the whole time I was there. I ended up taking my work home with me “one more thing to do this weekend”. I have another exam in Psychology tomorrow so that gnat that flying around in my head better be either dead, or moved on to another lucky person’s brain by the time I get up in the morning. I am working on a 4.0 GPA for this quarter, and I don’t want to fuck it up by getting a crappy grade on tomorrow’s exam.

Oh, here are some pictures from this morning’s little flurry. It was only a light drizzle when I left the house, so I decided to leave my rain coat at home….oh well, it’s in my Jeep now, so I can’t forget it again.

 

-The End- Zzzzzzz

