The brain is way better today. Last night I slept like a rock, and woke up all refreshed and ready for my Psychology exam. I am pretty sure I did ok. When I got home, I watched last night’s Ghost Hunters International, then took a two hour nap. The nap really helped me stay focused on the Chemistry lecture. Now all of this week’s homework is done, and I even have time to write this. If I get my ass out of bed early enough in the morning, I may take the bus to school. I have been driving ever since the deep freeze that jacked up my face. I have been cooped up in the house for so long that a good walk would do me some good. There have been a few irritations this week that…well irritated me, so I took notes just in case I didn’t have enough time to post them. Heh tomorrow I’ll make sure I do. One was about an 18 year old Amway psycho that sat next to me in the library and one other is about a woman who prayed “for a dog that could see through the tears”, and got one…..yeah…you’ll have to wait until tomorrow.

Hahahaha The End

 Good night!

