The time; is t-minus 3 hours and counting until my Chemistry final. I have never taken a class that has made me feel as ignorant as Chemistry has. I have decided to stop looking at my notes, and let the card fall. At this point I have stopped caring. I know this is the complete wrong attitude to have towards a tough class, but this is the second time around, and I am in the same spot. By the time the end of the quarter comes around, everything in my head is a huge wad of cotton, and makes no sense what so ever. If I end up failing this class, it will be the second time. Failure number two would mean I need to seriously think about changing my major, and moving on. I’m not sure what that would be, and at my age is probably not the smartest thing to do. Oh well, I guess we’ll see.

