I know bitching about Charlie Sheen at this point is like beating a dead horse, but what the fuck? I have never taken any hard drugs, so I probably don’t know what the hell I’m talking about, but any person with half a brain knows that drugs are bad. A three year old knows that drugs can mess you up. Hundreds of celebrities before him got messed up on drugs including his dad, and he learned nothing. I’m a hard ass when it comes to habitual drug users. It’s too bad they can’t leave their bodies for a second, just to see how crazy and fucked up they really are. Ole Charlie is pretty messed up. Maybe we should just let him snort all of what’s left of his fortune, and burn out. Once they revive the corpse, he could probably sell the movie rights for enough money to get his belongings out of hock. In the mean time, I don’t give a shit, because I am smarter than a three year old. I know drugs will ruin what little life I have. So I don’t take them.

I should have written this a week ago. It would have made a lot more sense. Now it just sounds like babbling. If I called myself a magical space warlock with a turnip in my ass, I’d sound like Charlie. I’ll end here…

