NICE! I almost got run over in the school parking lot AGAIN!
Some asshole came into the parking lot from the main road at about fifty miles
per hour. There is a major crosswalk right there where people enter the school
from the parking lot. There is a big ole stop sight at the cross walk so people
can safely enter the school’s administration building. This ass comes flying
into the lot where I am halfway across the road and doesn’t even slow down. He
swerves at the last second and screeches past me and continues on into the lot.
He even had the audacity to yell at me for being in the way.

What the hell is wrong with me? In the past, I would have
walked over to him as he was getting out of his car, and beat the living shit
out of him. At that point, I would have countered his get out of the way
comment with “lesson learned”. But I didn’t do that! I walked over to the
security desk like a chump and complained. I don’t know why I even bothered,
because the security here is pretty useless. If they had seen the whole thing,
they would have probably just said “dang” and drove away in their little golf
cart.

I need to put my YouTube channel to good use. I am going to
start filming my every crossing both here at school, and when I am riding the
bus. That way I would be able to catch these assholes as they drive like
idiots, and endanger our lives. Then I can send the link to my page to the
local police. These now famous inconsiderate drivers couldn’t argue their place
on my wall of shame because you can’t argue video. It’s either that or I start
throwing my book bag at the windshield of the oncoming car. Although that sounds
more like fun, it also sounds expensive, because I would have to sacrifice a
book bad almost every day.

