WOW, this morning came WAY too early! I had another crappy night’s sleep, and no time for coffee before class. I’m sorry, but trying to pay attention to a lecture on epithelial tissue at 7:30 in the morning is pretty tough. We covered 14 pages in the lecture outline, but I don’t remember the majority of it. Thank God it’s only the first lecture for this chapter, and the last two weeks of lab have covered a lot of it. I still have a lab practical tonight on basic histology stuff. I have to identify a bunch of cells, and answer a few questions about them like where they are found, and their purpose. It shouldn’t be too hard, because there aren’t a ton of them. Last night I watched an episode of the Little Couple, and had dreams of cells, and dwarves all night. No more “little” things before bed.

