Wow, I got nothing done this weekend. I tried to, but boredom kept getting the best of me. I still have some homework to do, but it’s not due until Thursday. I’m not going to slack, and do it at the last minute though. I only have a few weeks left in the quarter, so I need to kick myself in the ass, and get cracking on what I’ll need to know for the final. So far all of the review has gone pretty well.

I must have been pretty tired, because I started to dose off right in the middle of a review of my last exam. I decided to take a quick nap which is something I can NEVER do. I always lie down, and proceed to thrash around for an hour or so then give up, and go back to what I was doing. This time I conked out for almost six hours. The first thing that went through my mind was “great, now I won’t be able to sleep tonight”, but I seem to be pretty tired still, so I’m going to bed as soon as I quit babbling. Good night….

