On a lighter note, I am still hanging on to a passing grade in this bloody class. The professor decided to split the last exam before the final into two sections. I’m so glad she did, because we covered enough material to count as two classes. I’m pretty solid on the material being covered on this next exam, which is Tuesday night. After that, I have one class that will be all review, and the final which is on the 20th. I am hoping for a pretty decent grade on this next exam. If I do, it will replace the crappy score I received on the last exam.

At this point we’re still in the game…..I honestly don’t know how the hell adults get through a round of higher education without becoming raging lunatics. This roller coaster is beginning to make me I’ll. I keep wanting to get off, but like watching a train wrecks, I keep at it. I know that’s what I need to do, but it’s getting harder and harder to keep myself pressed against that grind stone.

