I am currently taking a differential statistics class twice a week. Each day I get to class about 30 minutes early, so I can read over the material for that day. Every day, I’ve been sharing a bench with the same girl who is waiting for the class next to mine, so we’ve begun to chat about our classes. Every day during our conversation, the same rude woman walks up and just starts taking to the girl I’m talking to. She doesn’t even seem to notice that I’m in the middle of a sentence; she just starts blabbing away about their class like I’m not even there. They do have a class together, so if she needed to ask something about what they were covering in their class I would be fine with it, but she seems to like to talk about every but that. It’s really annoying. She’s done it about eight times now. I think is she does it again today, I will have to shut her down, and explain that even my four year old nephew knows he has to wait his turn before speaking in a group. I actually hope she gets offended so I can continue with the lesson in manners. She looks to be in her late thirties, so she has to know she is being rude? I would hope so……

 I realize that this picture has nothing to do with rudeness, but it’s my blog, and I thought it needed a pictire attached to it….hehehehe

 

