Well today was fun. The bus ride to school was longer than usual. We stopped at ALL the stops along the way, and I had a guy sit next to me that smelled like a fish had dried on the side of the road. The longest I have been away from a good dose of soap and water was about two weeks, but I never once smelled like dead fish. This guy must have been a pro. Good thing he didn’t move when a few spaces opened up. I guess he was trying to season me before I got to school. Good thing none of the funk stuck…

I also noticed a really cool trailer in someone’s driveway on the way home yesterday. It looks just like the one in the link below only this one is in really bad shape.

http://www.bing.com/images/search?q=vintage+trailers&view=detail&id=FBB6A72ED3057C0734ADCCF04D96183011CD8CDC&first=121&FORM=IDFRIR

I want it! Once you scrape off all the mold, it would be as cool as the one in the link. I could almost live in something that cool!

