Wow, today sucked bad. I only got a few hours sleep last night. I got up early, and spent the morning in the library going over notes for the exam. The room I was studying in seemed kind of warm, and the stupid library aid kept coming by and closing the door (Its one of those quiet rooms). Every time she closed the door the room got really warm, so I would open the door as soon as she left. Then she would come by again and close the door again…I finally had enough and left. The next building I was in seemed awfully warm as well. The whole campus felt, and in some cases smelled like a locker room. Then exam time came around the room was hotter than hell, and smelled like broccoli. It was so humid that the sweat on my arm was soaking through the test packet. I don’t know what the hell was wrong with the AC, but it was like taking a test in the rain forest. I hope they fix it before Monday, because it’s really hard to concentrate when you have sweat dripping down your nose and landing on the paper you are trying to write on.

I’m really tired, and I don’t know why I’m still awake? I think I’ll go to bed now….

