I need to punch a hole in something real bad. I have to finish a paper, and a “personal creation” for class tonight, but I am in no mood for that shit. I can write the paper, but as far as a personal creation goes…I’m not a sculptor, poet, singer, quilter or any other stupid ass thing. The project is only worth 5 points, so I’m just going to skip it. I’d still pass the class…At this point I really couldn’t care less.

So far this has been a pretty bad year. I need to figure out how to get at that entity or whatever it is that’s been taking tactical shits on my life for the past few months, so I can kick him/her/it in his/her/it’s face. I’ve declared war on the bullshit that’s been going on all around me. It’s time to shut everything off, get rid of the extra, lock the doors, and close the windows, because it’s on bitches…..Bring it..

FUCK! I haven’t been this pissed in a long time. I think I’ll take the last of my money, which is now in my pocket thanks to Bank of America’s shitty business practices, and stop off at a bar on the way home from school. Fuck it, what else could happen to me that hasn’t already happen…

I guess life listened to me in the past when I said the best time to kick a man is when he’s down.

