I added a few more “eating” videos to my Youtube channel today. I need to improve the video quality/setting/content/editing, but hey, I’m new to this…Well I’ve been eating weird stuff all my life, I just haven’t been filming the process, and posting it for the world to see….I’m sure that in time, just like everything, they will get better. If you have any requests, give me a comment, and I’ll do my best to find (and eat) whatever it is in front of a camera.

Oh, the liver I just ate tasted fine. I’m a big fan of sardines. These tasted just like really good boneless sardines……with the consistency of Jell-O. One down side would be the after taste. For the last few hours, I have been burping old fish gas. I think I’m going to go try and kill the gas with some Mexican food…because we all know Mexican food is medicinal and will cure what ails you… hahahahhaha “Burp”

Enjoy~ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DjFF42-EP-o&feature=plcp

