Hooray! What dumbass is wide awake at two in the morning the night before a final exam? This dumbass, that’s who. I don’t know what the hell is wrong with me. I can never fucking shut off my brain the night before exams. I tried to get in some last-minute studying, but around 9:00 pm I couldn’t keep my eyes open, so I decided to g to bed early. I figured a good night’s sleep would help me possibly not fail tomorrow. Well my head had better things to do, so here I am talking to the web. I’m actually tired, but as soon as I turn off the light, BAM! Wide awake again, and thinking about what I’m doing next? I really should try to figure out where just where my life is headed now that the chances of completing my higher education have come to an end, BUT NOT NOW! FUCK! At this rate I’m going to lose my friggin mind, and end up being one of those crazy guys that just walks around town arguing with some imaginary thing, and living in the bushes behind a furniture store…Hooray for me!

