This was from last weekend, but I’ve been too lazy to finish editing. This is drink fest #2. I tried a lemon flavored jelly drink, grape flavored vinegar drink, a barley drink, and an aloe vera fiber dessert. They were all good except for the vinegar drink. It tasted like the makings for a bad salad dressing.

Enjoy~

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ENVCD9GWCSI&feature=plcp

MMmmm lemony with chewy bits. It smelled like detergent, but it tasted good.

Hmmm this tasted like ….grapes and vinegar? I don’t get it.

For some reason this smelled like chocolate, but had almost no flavor at all. No thanks

This one wasn’t too bad. It says dessert, but you would have a rough time eating it from a bowl. I used a glass. The aloe vera had the texture of skinless grapes. I kind of liked it.

