So someone who knows me is trying to be smart. It seems that I have been signed up for lots of free things over the past few weeks. It was funny at first, but now I am getting “Thanks for signing up” notices from dozens of places like on-line flower vendors, coupons for low budget electronics, free “stop smoking” counseling, food samples, gum samples, free contraception and such. What this funny person doesn’t realize is that I wrote that book “Mean Tricks for Dealing with Assholes” many, many years ago. It’s turned into a game now. As soon as I find out which one of my “funny” friends is trying to be funny I will unleash the chapters I left out of that old tattered book on their inbox, and post office box. Now I will have to keep an eye out for spontaneous giggling at family gatherings, or excessive smiling. Someone will crack…I can’t wait. hahahahahahahha

