brainWOW…. I’m exhausted, and exhausted equals failing memory. I though having a final a week early was a good thing, but it took too much time away from everything else that’s scheduled for this week like my biology lab final. I had the whole day off, and I haven’t been able to do anything constructive all day. My friggin brain is spinning in circles, and has been all day. I only know about 30% of what’s going to be on tomorrow’s exam, so I’m glad I have a 97% in the class. That will leave me a little room for the hit. Right now I’m just going to read over things one more time then try to get a good night’s sleep. The exam isn’t until 10:00am, so maybe tomorrow my fucking brain will be done playing its little “I refuse to pay attention” games, and I’ll be able to concentrate.

