I’m bored out of my mind, so I guess I’ll vent.

My holiday break from school pretty much turned to shit after leaving the doctor’s office yesterday. Once the lab finishes looking at the gallon of blood I gave them today I’m sure Monday will bring even more wonderful news. I can’t wait for that. At least I have some medication for some of it. I may have to get some more after Monday. Next week all the doctors will be talking to me in hushed tones, and acting like they want to pat me on the head like they’re talking to the family dog. I hate it when people do that. Not having insurance is kind of a blessing right now, because I can afford to get completely checked out for all possible ailments. I kind of don’t want to, because I’m afraid they’ll find something else wrong with me. Bad things come in threes, so I have one more coming. I don’t know when or where, but I have one more coming. This Christmas was going to be a little different. I was going to try to be somewhat festive this year. I was going to send out a bunch of holiday stuff like cards, and things to eat, but I don’t feel like being festive right now…back to normal I guess.

What do I want for Christmas?

Either a cat…

cat-tongue-funny

Or a monkey that can make a good cocktail…

mamaslittlehelpermonkey

It doesn’t have to be a flying monkey even though a flying monkey would be badass….

Happy Freakin Holidays

