Wow! Two Vegan items in a row! True I filmed this a month ago, but that’s besides the point. This stuff was pretty good. I actually at the whole thing. It has recognizable chunks 2lb-Loaves-web-copy1of three different types of mushrooms in it, and a hint of balsamic vinegar. It’s mainly wheat gluten, which I don’t find very appetizing, but the spices do a good job of covering that up. The company is based in Seattle, and they make a variety of meatless products. So far all of the different ones I’ve tried have been pretty good. I haven’t given up meat completely, so the carnivore in me has nothing to worry about. I have reduced my animal protein intake by about 90% or more. It’s all in the name of health right? At least that’s what I keep telling myself. I am getting healthier, so something is working.

Enjoy~

