So I’ve been getting some requests lately to review some Hispanic foods. I’ve been trying. Unfortunately my little section of Washington State doesn’t seem to have a lot of Latino markets. Well I finally found one and it’s pretty big. You would never know it from the entrance, but once inside it takes up the space of four stores. I was walking around the market with a happy, glazed look on my face for about forty-five minutes. The woman at the register was giving me a funny look, so I had to explain to her that I haven’t been able to find any decent Latino markets since I moved away from California four years ago. The place is huge, so I think I can squeeze out about twenty or so more movies without even trying. Hooray for Mexican food! Anyway, here is Drink Fest 6!

Enjoy ~

