This one is going to be short, and to the point. As some of you may know, I live in the Sate of Washington. Washington is the greener, slightly slimmer version of the mid-western Bible belt even though we seem to be ahead of the rest of the nation as far as pot smoking, and idiotic behavior. That being said, every day when the morning news ends at 9:00am, the local cable station plays the 700 Club for a few hours. I try to turn the channel before I can hear any of their bigoted news casts, but every once and a  while the show plays for a few minutes while I am “fixin” my breakfast. Every time this happens I end up yelling at the television after hearing some of their fundamentalist twisted bullshit. Well today was no different that any other time I forgot to flip the channel. I’m not going into any detail about what pissed me off, because parasites like that seem to hang around longer if you talk about them. It’s kind of like a rash, the more you scratch it, the longer it lasts. In a nutshell I want to just say fuck the 700 Club, and mainly fuck Pat Robertson’s insane, wrinkled, old ass. I can’t believe that idiot is still on television spewing his hate speeches to anyone who listens to him. I am so sick of hearing him ramble on about stupid shit. Someone needs to wake up and realize that he “got out again”, and needs to be put back in his room before his mush gets cold. Seriously, people bitch about senior drivers all day, but no one utters a peep when this nut case rambles and rambles on national television. He’s so old and out of touch they must have to keep a broom stick down the back of his suit so he doesn’t slump over in front of the camera. I’m not bashing any religion directly, but I am getting real sick of people spewing hate to their followers so their followers can regurgitate that hate all over the country.

I’m no Biblical scholar but here we go.

Matt 7:2

“For in the same way you judge others, you will be judged, and with the measure you use, it will be measured to you.”

Sounds like there are a lot of judgmental people who will need to answer for their stupidity at one time or another.

That’s all I have to say about this. You can hate me if you want. Then again, before you go hating anyone, you need to read that verse again and shoosh. Sorry if I have offended anyone, but I’m getting real tired of all the uppity people on this earth that spend all their time pointing fingers and condemning. Hell, half of those finger pointing bitches have skeletons so big they need walk-in closets to put them in. I know I’m “casting my own stones”, but I figure I have been putting up with their BS all my life, so I should be allowed to throw one of two of my own.

People need to worry about themselves, and not everyone else. “like I just failed to do.”

The End

