• 103      subscribers
  • 23,742      views
  • Estimated minutes watched – 14,913

Wow! Who’d a thunk I would actually pick up over one hundred subscribers? It doesn’t sound like a lot, but about twenty of them just joined in the past week or so. It’s been fun eating things in front of a camera. So far the most popular by far has been the Red Bull and Milk Challenge with close to 7000 views. I think this whole thing has sort of turned me into an uber extrovert. I have really stepped up filming in the past year or so, and so far I have been called everything from an simple minded asshole to being told I sound like a muscular Seth Rogan. Hahahahahaha! This is turning out to be a fun ride, and I haven’t even thrown up once. I still have a lot more to eat, and I am getting curious as to where it all might end up.

Thank You! To all of you who have stopped by and watched a few or all of my videos. Without my fans, I would probably still be eating weird stuff, but I wouldn’t be doing it in front of a camera.

