As usual, I have a lot to write about, but it’s 9:30pm and I can’t keep my eyes open. Last night I must have slept like a rock, because I missed out on a three hour thunder and lightning show that rolled through Vancouver. Tomorrow’s writing schedule is as follows:

1) Review World War Z (book vs. movie) as well as a few more movies I’ve seen over the past few weeks. Some were good and some were real turds.

2) Talk about some television shows like Here Comes Homey Boo Boo. Then we’ll talk about America’s fascination with television survival shows, and how ridiculous they are.

4) Finish up the “Log of Led” which the rest of what I did on my vacation to California back in July. I ate a lot of good food, and did some cool things with friends, so I should say something about it. Better late than never right?

5) By the time I begin posting things, I will have been to the college book store and back. I am sure I’ll have a lot to say about that.

 

 

Now that we have all that out of the way; here is a really weird picture.

weird

