Cough…cough…cough..cough cough cough. Cough…cough…cough..cough cough cough. Cough…cough…cough..cough cough cough. Cough…cough…cough..cough cough cough. Cough…cough…cough..cough cough cough. Cough cough cough cough.. Cough…cough…cough..cough cough cough.

What does this mean? This means I’ve had a fucking cold for five weeks now. A week ago I did get one good night’s sleep. That’s it. I good night in about 36 days. FUCK FUCK FUCK! I just want it to go away. I’m falling behind in school, I can’t sit still long enough to study, and I’m making stupid mistakes on exams because I can’t think straight… You name it, and it’s on my friggin back banging on my head. FUCK!

Go to the doctor? I have. Lazy fucking prat didn’t even touch me (I don’t have insurance). I paid $150 bucks for the visit. He gave me a prescription for some REALLY expensive meds that didn’t/don’t do shit…So here I am back at square one. I just want to sleep. I JUST WANT TO STOP COUGHING! FUUUCK!

I know its Washington fucking with me. I never got sick like this until I moved up here. This state can bite my ass. I fucking hate living here. If IF I graduate, I don’t even know if I’ll stay around here long enough for the ink to dry on the diploma. I don’t know where I’ll go..I just know it’s not going to be Oregon or Washington.

HOLY SHIT I NEED TO SLEEP. I NEED TO FIND A DOCTOR WITH MORE THAN HALF A FUCKING BRAIN. Good thing I’m getting into the medical field. Now I’ll be able to work side by side with the same bastards I was to stomp into the friggin ground right now.

I feel physically broken…