Just got back from the doctor.

Who had his A1C creep back up to 10?

This guy!

Who has a medicated blood pressure level that is still too high?

This guy!

Who has an irregular pulse in one arm, and a normal one in the other?

This guy!

Who is has been ordered to double his blood pressure meds?

This guy!

Who has to get tested for possible Nonalcoholic fatty liver?

This guy!

Who can’t drink coffee of any kind any more?

This guy!

Who can no longer eat anything with flavor or do anything fun?

This guy!

Bad ass. So I guess the steak I had a few days ago was literally the last one I will ever eat. I should just put a bell around my neck and change my name to Bessie. I can’t drink anything, I can’t eat anything, I can’t sleep, I can’t pass my friggin classes. What else is there to do? Become a monk? Maybe I need to unplug and live the rest of my life in a nice safe shade of grey.

natural-vegetation-management

Ridiculous.

