So  I’m back on the veggie wagon. I got some pretty shameful results from my last series of blood tests. Last week I ran across a website that’s run by a doctor who specializes in treating most of what ails me. I bought his book “The Blood Sugar Solution”, and I am now re-inspired and back on the wagon. The book spells out in detail a lot of what I already knew. It also helps you set up a plan of attack. I’m on a six week program that should do wonders for me. No more sugar, gluten, processed anything that contains artificial sweeteners and or HFCS, or caffeinated drinks “damn! No more coffee”.  I know though my own research that a healthy diet can do wonders for your body. The book suggests keeping a journal on your progress, because it will inspire you to stay on the straight and narrow. I can also use it to track my progress.

For the most part it will be pretty boring to anyone other than me, but if any of you stalkers want to follow my cud chewing path to health success, you can check up on me at: http://metrackingme.wordpress.com

 

Now I’m off to bed, so I can get in a full 8 hours sleep which is part of the program.

Good night.

 

 

