Today’s happy thing is “Views.”

I have a YouTube channel where I post movies of me eating things. I don’t do very many food challenges. I mostly started it because I wanted to sample as many different foods as I could. I regularly shop at Asian markets, Eastern European markets, and even local every day markets. I like exotic foods, because life is WAY too short to be eating pizza seven days a week. One thing I’ve learned is the bigger the reputation the better the food actually tastes. That’s why I do what I do. I guess people like my honest opinion. I’ve been called everything from a muscular Seth Rogan to a disgusting fat arse American (that one must have been English viewer). I don’t care, because they all watched my movies. My channel started off slow, but lately it has been building steam. I now have close to 700 subscribers, and close to 170k views. What’s crazy is one of those movies just broke 100,000 views (33 year old Coke review). It’s not even my best movie. Pretty crazy. Thanks to all of you who have watched any of my movies. Huge thanks to those of you who have subscribed to my channel. It’s getting bigger and better each week.

If you don’t know what I’m talking about, this is my channel.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCvTRSPTOVgaP5sV5Fd9CgQ

If you were wondering about my 33 year old Coke review, here it is.

Thanks again!

