Well here I am again. I tried to go to sleep at a normal time so I could actually get eight hours sleep, because I don’t get enough sleep….. ever, and BAM! now I can’t shut my brain up long enough to actually fall asleep. I think my brain is trying to kill me. Every time I try to better myself my brain wants to do something else. I want a new brain. One that won’t be a asshole when I try to do something right. One that will allow me to sleep when I need to sleep. One that will actually remember things that need remembering. One that will actually let me keep doing things I need to be doing (eating well, exercising, doing the right thing). I want a nice brain for a change.

So instead of sleeping, I guess I’ll be going to bed some time around three. As usual.

Yes, my brain is an asshole.     

