This weekend has gone by so fast. I didn’t get anything done on my list of things to do. Lately it feels like I’m back to balancing on the fence. One side is all fun, unicorns, and glitter and the other is pretty much shitty. Trying to stay in a good mood. Trying to write, trying to study, trying to keep interested. No matter what I try to do, I seem to be leaning towards the shitty side again. I guess this is the beginning of my yearly bitter streak.

I’m supposed to be registering for my final classes tomorrow. Let’s see how that goes. Already irritated with the instructor. Faculty who don’t answer e-mails are irritating. If I don’t get into the program, I am leaving Clark for another school in a different state. This whole round peg me in a square state is getting tiring. It’s too weird up here. I need to be someplace happy and warm. I miss friends I can actually see and feel.

Rant ends here..

The End

Found a cool band. I’ll listen to them a little more before I go to bed.

