I got a sample package of super salty licorice all the way from Berlin, Germany. The guys from the Mean Black Licorice Store asked me if I’d like to try some of their super salty licorice. I said YES! I’ve tried salty black licorice before and for the most part I like it. This stuff was on a whole new level of salty. Some of them were so salty they made my jaw hurt. I think I completely overloaded my blood pressure meds by the time we finished filming (Yes, Kris’s living room was warm. My head was sweating like a rented mule during the whole review).

If you think you can handle the super salty variety you can check out their on-line store at: Mean black Fox Licorice Store

The beginning of this review is more of a chat with my fans on where I’ve been for the last week or so and some changes I need to make to the channel (all good I hope). If you don’t want to listen to me babble about the channel, you can jump ahead to (6:58) that’s where the review begins.

